Rotary Youth Leadership Award (RYLA)

The Rotary Youth Leadership Award (RYLA) was hosted by Rotary Club Shamli Star at Motherland Public School, Shamli on 03rd December, 2023.
The Rotary Club Star Dignitaries including Rtn. & Governor, Ashok Gupta , RYLA chairman Ashish Dhasmana,District Rotaract Representative Harmeet Khurana , Chairman Gurmukh Singh, Club President, Rahul Tayal , Secretary Nitin Garg and the Treasurer , Rtn. Rohit Banga were greeted with a floral welcome by the School Manager Rtn. Sh. Chetan Munjal.
All the club dignitaries wicked the lamp and garlanded Maa Saraswati to seek her blessings before the commencement of the programme.
Students from all the CBSE & UP Board schools and colleges participated the various sports & cultural events and showcased their outstanding potential.
The winners of the events were conferred with fabulous awards & trophies. Overall the programme was a huge success.


Activity Photographs